Imorgon är jag i Miami

Started thinking by myself, these words came to my mind: Mama said love is a one way street, all you do is follow your feet. When you really love someone, there's no way to run. Listen to your heart and you'll be alright. Ever since I first met you, from the moment you crossed my way. I've had you in my head, talking twentyfour hours a day. I feel how strong it's get me, that's why I had to close the door. Now I'm sitting here missing you, so much more than ever before.

Imorgon åker jag till Miami för shopping och mys med familjen. Åh vad jag längtar. Hoppas att jag somnar på planet så att jag är där snabbt. I'm soon in Miami bitches! :D:D:D Fortsätt följa för updates från andra sidan Atlanten! See you later alligator! Peace


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0